150%

First deposit matched 150% up to 1.5 BTC, with 100 free spins.

Claim 150% and 100 free spins

Licence Registers: the Only Way to Check Who Is Entitled to Ask for Your Passport

Why does a licence register matter on a site about no-KYC casinos?

150%

An email, a password, and a 150% bonus

No document is needed to open the account. The first crypto deposit is matched by 150% up to 1.5 BTC and comes with 100 free spins.

Deposit and get your bonus

Because the licence is where the document request comes from. A verification clause is not a house rule an operator invented; it is the customer-facing end of the anti-money-laundering obligations attached to whatever licence the operator holds. Empire.io says so out loud at clause 5.4, reserving additional KYC procedures for withdrawals above 2,000 USDT and for smaller withdrawals “as required by the gaming license”. Wild Fortune, clause 18.1, reserves verification at its discretion “or as required by regulators”. CryptoGames names risk-based checks and legal requirement in the same breath.

So the register answers a question the terms cannot: who is the entity carrying that obligation, and is its licence still in force. Sixty-eight of the hundred brands read on 26 August 2026 publish a licence number. Thirty-two publish none at all — no authority, no number, no register link.

The distinct numbers behind those sixty-eight come to fifty-three.

Why is one licence number attached to several brands?

A licence is granted to a company, and a company operates domains. Nine numbers in this library cover twenty-four brands between them.

  • ALSI-202508056-FI2, Anjouan, Novatrix SRL — Oshi Casino, PlayAmo, Slotum, Winz.io, Bitkingz.
  • OGL/2024/1307/0748, Curaçao, Scores55 Tech B.V., company number 162990, granted 16 July 2024, Active — 7Bit Casino, KatsuBet, Mirax.
  • OGL/2024/1798/1048, Curaçao, Santeda International B.V., company number 151296 — Rolletto, Goldenbet, Velobet.
  • OGL/2023/103/0067, Curaçao, Rabidi N.V., company number 151791, Revoked — Betriot, Casinoly, Zet Casino.
  • OGL/2023/111/0069, Curaçao, Moon Technologies B.V., company number 152185 — Bitcasino.io, Livecasino.io.
  • OGL/2024/1267/0760, Curaçao, Uno Digital Media B.V., company number 157147 — CryptoLeo, Nine Casino.
  • OGL/2024/1800/1049, Curaçao, Ryker B.V., company number 154186 — Jackbit, Freshbet.
  • ALSI-202508047-FI2, Anjouan, Sorta Group Limitada — Fairspin, Weiss.
  • 8048/JAZ, an older Curaçao-style master-licence formulation — LTC Casino, Primedice.

This is not a curiosity on a site about identity checks. It is the reason a common tactic does not work. Spreading a balance across Oshi Casino, PlayAmo, Slotum, Winz.io and Bitkingz to keep any single payout below a threshold puts five accounts in front of one licensee, Novatrix SRL, carrying one set of obligations under one registration.

Five logos, one compliance department, one licence to answer for all of it.

What that licensee does with documents supplied to one of its brands is not stated in any of the terms read for this library. The register establishes the shared entity; it does not establish shared processing, and this site will not assert what the documents do not say. It is a gap in the reading, and it is a gap worth knowing about before treating five brands as five independent counterparties.

Which entries read Revoked?

Five brands carry a licence whose register status was Revoked rather than Active or valid when the registers were read on 26 August 2026.

  • BC.Game — OGL/2023/118/0060, Small House B.V., company number 164979, granted 4 March 2024, status Revoked. A separate Anjouan registration, ALSI-202410011-FI1 under Twocent Technology Limited, is recorded as valid.
  • Bets.io — OGL/2024/1178/0479, Bets Entertainment N.V., company number 155648, Revoked. A separate Anjouan registration, ALSI-202410047-FI2 under Tessera Limited SRL, is recorded as valid.
  • Betriot, Casinoly and Zet Casino — all three on OGL/2023/103/0067 under Rabidi N.V., company number 151791, Revoked, with no second registration recorded for any of them.

A revoked entry in one register does not mean nothing is in force anywhere, which is why the second column matters. For the three Rabidi N.V. brands there is no second column, and the revoked number is the only licence number those brands publish.

A footer is not a register. The number usually stays printed after the status changes.

Can a brand hold two licences at once?

Nine do: BC.Game, Bets.io, Metaspins, Roobet, Thrill, Thunderpick, TrustDice, Wild.io and Playbet.io each appear in both the Curaçao certificate portal and the Anjouan public register, under different numbers and often under different companies. Thrill is Gravity Unleashed B.V. in one and Gravity Unleashed Limitada in the other. TrustDice is Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. in Curaçao and Satoshi Labs Ltd in Anjouan. Wild.io is Nonce Gaming B.V. on OGL/2024/210/0198 and Stack Gaming Ltd on ALSI-202504044-FI2. Metaspins is Metaspins N.V. on OGL/2024/1063/0437 and 3-102-959384 SRL on ALSI-202606048-FI2.

Dual registration is ordinary — it is what an operator does while migrating between authorities or serving different markets through different entities. It matters here because the licence governing the account you opened may not be the one printed in the footer you read, and the AML obligation behind the verification clause travels with the licence.

Which authority licenses these operators, and what does a certificate contain?

Two authorities account for almost all of it. The Curaçao Gaming Authority appears for thirty-seven brands and the Anjouan Gaming Board for twenty-five. Six more cite older or informally worded Curaçao and Antillephone formulations, and thirty-two publish nothing. Curaçao itself is named on twenty-five of the thirty-eight readable restricted-country lists, so operators routinely exclude the jurisdiction that licensed them; that count sits in the reading of the country lists.

The two registers do not return the same shape of answer. A Curaçao certificate from the portal at cert.cga.cw gives the domain, the operating company, its Curaçao company number, the licence number, the National Ordinance on Games of Chance it is granted under, the date of grant and the current status — for 7bitcasino.com that is Scores55 Tech B.V., 162990, OGL/2024/1307/0748, granted 16 July 2024, Active. The Anjouan public register gives the licence number and the holder company, with no company-number equivalent and no grant date.

There is one more thing a reader should know before quoting either source. Curaçao publishes licence information in more than one place, and the sources disagree. This library uses the certificate portal because it is the only Curaçao source indexed by domain, which means a certificate can be pulled for the site you are actually looking at; the authority’s PDF register is organised by licensee and contradicts the portal in places. Where they conflict, the portal reading is what is recorded, and the conflict itself is a reason to distrust any screenshot of either one presented as settled proof.

Two registers, two shapes of answer, and one of them arguing with itself.

Does a licence number tell you anything about whether you will be asked?

Not directly, and it would be dishonest to suggest otherwise. Among the forty-nine brands whose verification clause was read, licensed and unlicensed-on-paper brands write the same clause: the right to request documents at any time, at the operator’s discretion. A brand with no published number is not thereby freer of the request — Sportbet.one, Mega Dice and LTC Casino all publish no licence number, and none of the three has a term that prevents a later request.

What the number does is identify who would be answering for that request, and whether that entity’s authorisation is currently recorded as in force. On a site about no-KYC casinos that is the only external check available: everything else on the subject is the operator describing itself.

You can verify the licensee. You cannot verify a promise nobody wrote down.

What the register reading did not answer

Several things, and they are listed rather than papered over. The complaint procedures of the Curaçao Gaming Authority and the Anjouan Gaming Board were not among the documents read on 26 August 2026, so no procedure, address or timeline is printed here. Whether a licensee operating five brands processes verification documents centrally is not stated in any terms read. And the year a brand was founded could be sourced for only eleven of the hundred — Cloudbet and Nitrobetting to 2013, FortuneJack to 2014, Bitsler and Oshi Casino to 2015, CoinPoker, Rocketpot, Bspin and Sportbet.one to 2018, Wild.io to 2022, Rakebit to 2024 — with the other eighty-nine cells left empty rather than filled from an affiliate table.

Eighty-nine empty cells are more useful than eighty-nine confident guesses.

Read this page next to what no KYC actually means, which covers the obligation at the customer-facing end, and withdrawal ceilings, which covers how many times that obligation can be applied to one balance. The overview of the hundred brands sits on the home page. Register status changes without announcement, so a number here is a pointer to the register, not a replacement for it.

150%

Three more bonuses after the first

100% up to 1 BTC on the second deposit, 50% on the third, 25% on the fourth, plus 10% back on every deposit daily.

Open your account
Scroll to Top
150%

150% bonus, 100 free spins, an email is all you need.

Play at Vave with a 150% bonus